Thursday, 28 July 2011

Unwinding at 140bpm Vol. III

Once again, it is time to relax. Here we have for you, the third installment in the "Unwinding at 140bpm" mix series.

A bit deeper in parts than the previous two, this volume contains 11 tracks, some a bit older, some a bit newer.

Tracklist is available below and free download link is HERE

You can find this and others DJ AiR mixes, including Vol. I & II, in our Exclusive Mixes section.


Velour - Booty Slammer
Primary 1 - Never Know (Submerse Remix)
Gorillaz - Doncamatic (Joker Remix)
Skepta - Amnesia (J.Sparrow Remix)
Breakage - Justified (Dublic "Summer" Edit)
Truth - Perfect Combination
Distance - Falling ft. Alys Be
Cam'ron ft. Juels Santana - Hey Ma (RL Grime Remix)
Rob Sparx - Look to the Future
Pro Luxe - For You
Skream - Do U Know

No comments:

Post a Comment